Paulina González Soto
paulina.gonzalez@usach.cl
Carlos Felipe Guzmán
cf.guzman@usach.cl
Pablo Medina Dávila
pablo.medina@usach.cl
Carlos Reiher Núñez
carlos.reiher@usach.cl
Erick Saavedra Flores
erick.saavedra@usach.cl
Christian Seal Mery
christian.seal@usach.cl
Eduardo Sepúlveda García-Huidobro
eduardo.sepulveda@usach.cl
Cristina Villamar Ayala
cristina.villamar@usach.cl
Sergio Yáñez Cart
sergio.yanez.c@usach.cl

Investigadores Postdoctoral

  • Siguenos en: